Zu den Inhalten springen

Spitzenmedizin mit Herz

Hauptnavigation:

Kardiotechniker

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christoph Benk
Bereichsleiter Kardiotechnik
EKZ/ mechanische Kreislaufunterstützungssysteme/ Forschung
Telefon: 0761 270-24500 (OP)
Telefon: 0761 270-25880 (Büro)
Telefax: 0761 270-24330
E-Mail: christoph.benk@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Kardiotechnik Freiburg

Sven Maier, M. Sc.
Leiter Kardiotechnik Standort Freiburg
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
E-Mail: sven.maier@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Rolf Klemm
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
E-Mail: rolf.klemm@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Alina Klink, B. Sc.
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
E-Mail: alina.klink@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Susanne Prassek
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
E-Mail: susanne.prassek@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Lisa Rösner, M.Sc.
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
E-Mail: lisa.roesner@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Christian Scherer, B. Sc.
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
E-Mail: christian.scherer@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Simon Neudorf, B.Sc.
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
Email: simon.neudorf@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Patric Diel, B.Sc.
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
Email: patric.diel@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Marius Schimmel, B.Sc.
Telefon: 0761 270 24500
Email: marius.schimmel@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Kardiotechnik Bad Krozingen

Klinik für Herz- und Gefäßchirurgie

Hugstetter Straße 55
79106 Freiburg
Telefon:  0761 270-28180

Südring 15
79189 Bad Krozingen
Telefon:  07633 402-2601

E-Mail: friedhelm.beyersdorf@
universitaets-herzzentrum.de