Zu den Inhalten springen
Universitäts-Herzzentrum Freiburg - Bad KrozingenUniversitäts-Herzzentrum Freiburg - Bad Krozingen

Members

zurück

 

 

Daniel Duerschmied, MD Group leader

E-Mail: daniel.duerschmied@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Daniela Stallmann, BS Lab Manager

E-Mail: daniela.stallmann@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Nancy Schanze, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow

E-Mail: nancy.schanze@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Krystin Krauel, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow

E-Mail: krystin.krauel@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Muataz Ali Hamad, MD Researcher

E-Mail: muataz.ali.hamad@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Nadine Gauchel geb. Herr, MD Researcher

E-Mail: nadine.gauchel@universiversitaets-herzzentrum.de

Thilo Witsch, MD Reseacher   

Email: thilo.witsch@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Marcus Hortmann, MD Researcher

E-Mail: marcus.hortmann@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Marina Bäuml, MD Researcher

E-Mail: marina.baeuml@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Roland Giesen, MD Researcher

Email: roland.giesen@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Jonas Kiefer, MD Researcher

E-Mail: jonas.kiefer@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Merlin Biedenkapp, MD Researcher

E-Mail: merlin.biedenkapp@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

 

 

Annika Claessen, MD Student

E-Mail: annika.claessen@web.de

Niklas Burkhard, MD Student

E-Mail: Niklas.Burkhard.98@gmx.de

Nicolas Schommer, MD Student

E-Mail: nicolas.schommer@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Isabella Goller, MD Student

E-Mail: isabella.allegra.goller@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Maren Jeserich, MD Student

E-Mail: maren.jeserich@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Niklas Baldus, MD Student

E-Mail: niklas.baldus@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Johannes Hoch, MD student

E-Mail: johannes.hoch@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Timm Zahn, MD Student

E-Mail: timm.zahn@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

 

 

Carolina Bauer, MD student

E-Mail:

Lama Almushkab, MD Researcher

E-Mail: lama.almushkab@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Diana Sharipova, MD Researcher

E-Mail: diana.sharipova@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Katharina Naber, MD Student

E-Mail: katharina.naber@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Gurpinder Kaur, MS Student

E-Mail:  gurpinder.kaur@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Pia Kröning, MD Student

E-Mail: pia.kroening@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Martin Sabev, MD Student

E-Mail: martin.sabev@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Alumni

  • Lisa Olsson
  • Elisabeth Rink, together with C. Hehrlein
  • Dorothee Harder, together with C. Hehrlein
  • Philipp Maletzki, together with C. Hehrlein
  • Sabrina Grosicar
  • Pol, Koch
  • Julius Mezger
  • Alexander Maier
  • Armand Kontchou
  • Thomas Koehler
  • Stefanie Schmitt
  • Christoph Hofner
  • Kelly Daryll Blanz
  • Maike Smits
  • Jan Kottwitz
  • Ludwig Dorner
  • Janine Günther
  • Zaza Zivzivadze
  • Simon Halter
  • Simon Dörr
  • Matteo Scettri
  • Julia Seyfert
  • Louise Benning
  • Vincent Geest
  • Max Shell
  • Franziska Glatzki
  • Max Mauler
  • Claudia Schönichen
  • Rosmarie Laumann
  • Susanna Pöschl
  • Chris Wippel
  • Samer Al Said

 

 

Prof. Dr. med. Dürschmied

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 761 270-70470
Telefax: +49 761 270-70450