Zu den Inhalten springen

Spitzenmedizin mit Herz

Hauptnavigation:

Thrombozyten und Inflammation

zurück

 

 

Daniel Duerschmied, MD Group leader

E-Mail: daniel.duerschmied@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Daniela Stallmann, BS Lab Manager

E-Mail: daniela.stallmann@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Nancy Schanze, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow

E-Mail: nancy.schanze@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Nadine Gauchel geb. Herr, MD Researcher

E-Mail: nadine.gauchel@universiversitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Thilo Witsch, MD Reseacher   

Email: thilo.witsch@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Marcus Hortmann, MD Researcher

E-Mail: marcus.hortmann@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Marina Bäuml, MD Researcher

E-Mail: marina.baeuml@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Roland Giesen, MD Researcher

Email: roland.giesen@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Samer Al Said, MD Researcher

E-Mail: samer.al.said@universtaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Jonas Kiefer, MD Researcher

E-Mail: jonas.kiefer@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Merlin Biedenkapp, MD Student

E-Mail: merlin.biedenkapp@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

 

 

Timm Zahn, MD Student

E-Mail: timm.zahn@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

 

 

Gurpinder Kaur, MS Student

E-Mail:  gurpinder.kaur@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Christopher Wippel, MD Student

E-Mail: christopher.wippel@universitaets-herzzentrum.de

Alumni

  • Lisa Olsson
  • Elisabeth Rink, together with C. Hehrlein
  • Dorothee Harder, together with C. Hehrlein
  • Philipp Maletzki, together with C. Hehrlein
  • Sabrina Grosicar
  • Pol, Koch
  • Julius Mezger
  • Alexander Maier
  • Armand Kontchou
  • Thomas Koehler
  • Stefanie Schmitt
  • Christoph Hofner
  • Kelly Daryll Blanz
  • Maike Smits
  • Jan Kottwitz
  • Ludwig Dorner
  • Janine Günther
  • Zaza Zivzivadze
  • Simon Halter
  • Simon Dörr
  • Matteo Scettri
  • Julia Seyfert
  • Louise Benning
  • Vincent Geest
  • Max Shell
  • Franziska Glatzki
  • Max Mauler
  • Susanne Pöschl
  • Claudia Schönichen
  • Rosmarie Laumann

 

 

Prof. Dr. med. Dürschmied

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 761 270-70470
Telefax: +49 761 270-70450