Zu den Inhalten springen

Spitzenmedizin mit Herz

Hauptnavigation:

Lab Members

Vascular inflammation & Platelets
Philipp Diehl, MD

Philipp Diehl, MD
Group leader

E-Mail: philipp.diehl@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Novita Simanjuntak, MSc

Novita Simanjuntak, MSc
Lab managerin

Judith Amann

Judith Amann
Medical student

E-Mail: judith.amann@pluto.uni-freiburg.REMOVE-THIS.de

Georg Barinov

Georg Barinov
Medical student

E-Mail: georgy.barinov@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Xavier Tonnar

Xavier Tonnar
Medical student

E-Mail: xavier.tonnar@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Patrick Malcolm Siegel

Patrick Malcolm Siegel
Medical student

E-Mail: patrick.malcolm.siegel@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Julia Ehrlich
Medical student

E-Mail: julia.ehrlich@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de

Katrin Ruppert
Medical student

E-Mail: katrin.ruppert@universitaets-herzzentrum.REMOVE-THIS.de